Victorian State Youth Brass Band Award Recipients 2013

The Victorian State Youth Brass Band is proud to announce the recipients of the awards for 2013.

Award recipients are carefully selected from members of the band to ensure they not only meet the selection criteria but have surpassed it. The young people that are the recipients of these awards have all shown outstanding merit and a strong level of commitment to the VSYBB throughout 2013.

The VBL would like to extend its congratulations to all award winners.

Senior Bandsperson of the Year

Genevive Morris

Junior Bandsperson of the Year

Holly Steele

Musical Development Award (Metro Based Player)

Tarquin Bishop

Musical Development Award (Rural Based Player):

Isabelle Pope

Graeme Chapman Award

Jared McCunnie

This entry was posted in Awards, People. Bookmark the permalink.